24
May
07

Self-tagged

1. I am very particular when it comes to the way people say things – one of my biggest pet peeves is when people say “we’re pregnant” because it’s physically impossible for men to become pregnant.

2. My most favorite diversion (other than knitting) is listening to music, but it’s been hard for me to keep up with new music, so I’ve channeled that interest into television.

3. I used to watch lots of movies – so much so that even my mom thought I was a movie buff. I’ve always been more interested in music and television than movies, but they’re something easy to do.  (And I love popcorn and candy.)

4. I’m a chocoholic. I know that doesn’t make me different than many, but it’s true.

5. I am not now and never will be a morning person.

6. I have finally gotten to the point where I enjoy exercising.  But I still hate to sweat.

7.  I love going to afternoon tea. I am only recently becoming more of a tea expert, but I’ve always loved the food served at tea.

8. And brunch. I love buffet brunches.  Can you tell I love to eat?

0 Responses to “Self-tagged”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

