18
Dec
07

Thank you Suzanne!

Winter Wonderland Coffee Swap package

I was lucky enough to get Suzanne as my Winter Wonderland Coffee Swap partner and she sent me such a great package today! I got delicious Starbucks coffee, mounds of chocolate (yum!), candles, notepads, candy and yummy alpaca yarn! Thank you so much Suzanne!

My downstream partner was Sandi and I sent her a package awhile ago and I really hope it got there! Otherwise I’ve got a post office trip in my future to deal with the insurance.

Happy Holidays!

0 Responses to “Thank you Suzanne!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

